MANAGEMENT TEAM SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM HEADTEACHER Andrea Parker

DEPUTY HEADTEACHER Kate Daly
Core Subject Lead

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER Frank Connelly



EYFS SENIOR TEACHER
Christine Boyle

KS1 SENIOR TEACHER
Martine Auton

Inclusion

LKS2 SENIOR TEACHER
Rebecca Hughes

UKS2 SENIOR TEACHER
Zenia McIntosh

CREATIVE CU SL
Jacqui Napier

SCIENCE SL Emily Mitchell ICT SL Zenia McIntosh MUSIC SL External Provider

KS2

YR 6	Class Teacher Jen Ingham	Class Teacher Florence Kirk-Buaku	Additional Teacher Zenia McIntosh	HLTA Y6 (Pastoral) Louisa Campbell
YR 5	Class Teacher Duane Sinclair	Class Teacher Lorna Hendricks	Additional Teacher Jacqui Napier	HLTA Y4 + Y5 (Behaviour)
YR 4	Class Teacher Emily Mitchell	Class Teacher Emma Beeckmans	Additional Teacher Charlotte Harris	Sarah Hennessy
YR 3	Class Teacher Louise Corbett	Class Teacher Alice Henderson	Additional Teacher Rebecca Hughes	HLTA Y3 + Y4 (EAL) Sarah Keogh-Milne

KS1

YR 2	Class Teacher	Class Teacher	Additional Teacher	HLTA KS1 (Outreach)
	Leila Cramer	Hannah Ryan	Martine Auton	Lisa McAndrew
YR 1	Class Teacher Dawn Heffernan	Class Teacher Jessica Tam	Additional Teacher Amanda Monet	EYE Sabrina Nunes



REC	Class Teacher Clare Neal	Class Teacher Hannah Neate	Additional Teacher Christine Boyle	HLTA - EYFS Sonia Da Silva	EYE Beverley Maycock
N	Class Teacher Katie Fecak		EYE Florence McCarthy		

ADMIN TEAM

Administration Officer (Finance)	Marilyn Assan
Administration Officer (Finance)	Natasha Parker
Administration Officer (Pupils)	Shobnom Wahid
Premises Officer	Freddy Azules

Whole School Support Staff

Resource Officers	Ann Anderson & Lynn Bennady-Manar
HLTA Computing	Isaac McIntosh
Sports Coach	Junior Wright
Inclusion TA's	Christine Phillips, Paul Collins, Elspet Cowan,
	Valeria Atella, Lisa Goodson, Heather Smith,
	Alexia Foisseau