MANAGEMENT TEAM

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

**HEADTEACHER Andrea Parker** 

**DEPUTY HEADTEACHER** 

**Kate Daly** 

**ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER** Frank Connelly



**EYFS SENIOR TEACHER Christine Boyle** 

**KS1 SENIOR TEACHER Martine Auton** 

**LKS2 SENIOR TEACHER** Rebecca Hughes

**UKS2 SENIOR TEACHER** Zenia McIntosh

LITERACY SL **Emma Beeckmans**  **NUMERACY SL Duane Sinclair** 

**CREATIVE CU SL** Jacqui Napier

**SCIENCE SL Emily Mitchell** 

**SPORT SL Dan Peacey** 

**ICT SL** Zenia McIntosh

**MUSIC SL External Provider** 



YR 6	Class Teacher  Jen Ingham	Class Teacher Charlotte Harris	Additional Teacher Zenia McIntosh	Additional Teacher  Emma Beeckmans	HLTA Y6 (Pastoral) Louisa Campbell
YR 5	Class Teacher  Duane Sinclair	Class Teacher Florence Kirk-Buaku	Additional Teacher Lorna Hendricks	HLTA Y	4 + Y5
YR 4	Class Teacher Dawn Heffernan	Class Teacher Dan Peacey	Additional Teacher Jacqui Napier	Sarah He	ennessy
YR 3	Class Teacher Jessica Tam	Class Teacher Carys Williams	Additional Teacher Rebecca Hughes	HLTA Y3 + Y4 Zapharena	•



YR 2	Class Teacher	Class Teacher	Additional Teacher	HLTA KS1 (EAL)
	Emily Mitchell	Georgina Crawford	Martine Auton	Sarah Keogh-Milne
YR 1	Class Teacher	Class Teacher	Additional Teacher	EYE
	Leila Cramer	Alice Henderson	Amanda Monet	Lisa McAndrew



REC	Class Teacher Caitlin Sullivan	Class Teacher Hannah Neate	Additional Teacher Christine Boyle	EYE Sabrina Nunes	EYE Beverley Leslie
N	Class Teacher Kendall Doenau		HLTA - EYFS Sonia Da Silva	<b>EYE</b> Florence McCarthy	<b>EYE</b> Sandra Huseyin

ADMIN TEAM

PA to Headteacher	Neelofer Georgiou
Administration Officer (Finance)	Marilyn Assan
Administration Officer (Pupils)	Sue Irwin
Receptionist	Clarissa Pumpuni
Premises Officer	Jorge Lopez

Whole School Support Staff

Resource Officers	Ann Anderson & Lynn Bennady-Manar	
<b>HLTA Computing</b>	Etienne Matiss Duhon	
Sports Coach	Nicholas Mills-Greaves	
Inclusion TA's		
	Valeria Atella, Millie Palton, Lisa Goodson,	
	Heather Smith, Benita Appauh, Alexia Foisseau	